Japanese imported Mercedes-Benz W222

Accomis

Greetings everyone, I am new to this platform, so please pardon me if this message is not formatted properly or placed in the appropriate location.

I own a 2019 W222 S450 vehicle that I brought into the country from Japan. I have a strong affinity for the automobile due to its low mileage and excellent maintenance. I acquired it at a really favourable cost, making it an obvious choice for me. I have seen many observations that need advice in resolving these matters. Here is a summary of the issues:

1. The speedometer offers the ability to switch the units from kilometres per hour (KMPH) to miles per hour (MPH), however this only results in the speed being shown in MPH in a little font at the bottom of the display. All components of the speedometer, including the needle, digital speed display, mileage, range, trip, and fuel efficiency, are still measured in kilometres per hour (KMPH). How can I convert the full speedometer to display measurements in miles per hour (MPH)?

2. The vehicle is equipped with cameras for traffic sign recognition, but because the maps data is not available, I believe it is unable to read local traffic signs here in the UK. Will MB consider providing entertainment services if I pay for the installation, or is there a professional available to install UK maps with TSR data?